More Art Stuff/Plans For the Website

So, remember that post I made a little while ago about N.L.E. 2006? Yeah, well I'm unsure with what to do with it YET AGAIN. Now that I really think about it, it's likely I'll wait on it longer than expected. Such is fate. Sorry to everyone who got really excited and then...nothing happened.

(Also, I've been thinking of hosting N.L.E 2006 on a different website unaffiliated with my own. I am worried that it'll take up too much space.)

Anyways. My other plans. I have a lot of them.

As for this website, I have often thought about putting more "fun" pages into it, as well as a gallery for my finished art. I definitely want this place to feel a lot more like a fun place that I can goof off in, as well as a place to store my writing. Maintaining this website has been a very fun hobby, and I can't believe it's almost been a year! I can't wait to see where it ends up in 2 years, 3 years, 4, etc...

Special thanks to my 1 (one) follower, by the way.